Littlehampton Tyre & Exhaust Ltd. St.Martins Barn, St.Martins Road, Littlehampton, BN17 6BS 01903 717080
4.5
Google reviews for Littlehampton Tyre & Exhaust Ltd.
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Tyres were ordered and arrived next day, was told will take up to an hour, it took 45 mins, fitted and balanced, service with a smile :-)

Andrew OKEEFFE - August 2021

Great service, good price, very efficient.

Thierry De Oliveira - July 2021

The tyres I had ordered were fitted professionally and in good time, and the tracking correction improved the steering and handling of my car. Thank you for doing a very good job.

David Milnes - July 2021

Panic this morning as had a puncture and was driving to Watford. Drove to Littlehampton Tyres and was greeted. I asked if I could get a new tyre and have a puncture. Was offered a repair or a new tyre. I went with the new tyre as I was pretty sure I had a couple of nails stuck in the tyre anyway. New tyre on the car and back on the road within 15 mins. Excellent service. The guy was polite and pleasant. THANK YOU.

Anji C - June 2021

Very impressed with efficiency of ordering the tyre online. Next day before the scheduled time slot, I received a text and an email to say tyre ready for fitting. Great customer service! Will return and recommend!

Anita Parkes - April 2021

Great service, good prices and convenient location.

TIM SORENSEN - April 2021

Great service start to finish.

Colin James - March 2021

Polite, professional, efficient and friendly

Rosemay Hemsley - March 2021

Polite, professional, efficient and friendly

Rosemay Hemsley - March 2021

Professional attitude and speed and quality of job..

Karl Connolly - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Littlehampton:

Littlehampton, Climping, Lyminster, Wick, Arundel, Rustington, Angmering, Yapton, Ford, Barnham

Other services offered by Littlehampton Tyre & Exhaust Ltd.:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]