Littlehampton Tyre & Exhaust Ltd. St.Martins Barn, St.Martins Road, Littlehampton, BN17 6BS 01903 717080
Google reviews for Littlehampton Tyre & Exhaust Ltd.
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Littlehampton
  • Littlehampton

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service

Colin Redman - September 2023

Quick and on time - very efficient ! Well done

Mike Brown - August 2023

They have consistently always given me good service.

Graham Bills - February 2023

I support local companies and especially this one. They are quicker to source a tyre my car needed than the main steam fitters and are the same price. They fitted it the same day where others stated 2 to 3 days. And they did mobile fitting very very quickly. Couldn't fault them at all. The fitter sas polite and professional as well.

Paul Woolley - February 2023

Excellent service

?Trevor Winnicott - February 2023

Great service and great fitter

Kris Tiplady - January 2023

Always good prompt service.

Tracey Headley-smith - January 2023

Very helpful, honest staff at the Terminus Rd garage. I took my car in after seeing a screw protruding from one of tyres. They took a look, said I might not need a repair or a new tyre and pulled the screw out there and then with pliers. After checking that no air was escaping from the tyre they said "you're good to go, no charge". This is a garage I'll definitely keep using!

Mr Cammell - September 2022

Husband woke up to a flat tyre. Phoned at 8.30. Their guy was out on another call. But they rang us when he was on his way to us. He took the wheel off and went back to workshop and changed tyre for new one and all back on our car within an hour and 15 minutes of our first call. What an amazing service. Thank you very much.

Mrs Pearson - June 2022

Tyres were ordered and arrived next day, was told will take up to an hour, it took 45 mins, fitted and balanced, service with a smile :-)

Andrew OKEEFFE - August 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration